Board of Public Works

The Board of Public Works is charged with the duties of operating, managing, constructing, extending and maintaining the water works and sewage systems and any and all property owned, leased or otherwise under the control of the City and used in connection with the same, except only such duties as are required by law to be exercised by the Mayor and Council.

Meeting Time: The Board of Public Works meets on the Tuesday before the third Thursday of the month at 4:00 p.m.

Board members: Four members are appointed for three-year terms.

  • Chairman Matt Leif
  • Marlowe Wall
  • Bill Williamsen
  • Greg Staehr